ALTEWAI.SAOME SS12 SFW / NHU DOUNG SS12 SFW

HOT, CLASSY AND SPORTY. A long, slim silhouette with a marked waist and a overzized upperpart. I love it, and I'm not suprised that Altewai.Saome get one of the biggest applouds during the SFW. This is fashion!


Nhu Doung became one of my absolute favourite during the SFW. The collection shout out the noun simplicity, and I must say that I love every single outfit that walked down the catwalk. The neon coloured sandals, the pink coat, the white singlets and I'm totally in love with the black leather jacket. Can't wait til the collection hits the stores. Love at first sight. - H

Photos from Damernas Värld

Kommentarer
Postat av: no appraisal home loans

click here for the greatest mortgage payments available

Postat av: hop over to this website

go here for the top financing around

Postat av: click here

go here for the greatest public address transmitter available


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0