Lunchtime Drinks

It is 2.30pm and Tina, Matilde and myselv are currently enjoying a lovely lunch. One which has made me question what´s too early to have a drink? Matilde clearly think 2.10pm is completely fine! On the other hand in her world a little glass of Chardonnay for breakfast is just another day in the life of Matilde. Instead of living  by the rule of one glass a day, she´s more like the "one-glass-an-hour" kind of girl. But HEY, no judgements! Here I am considering a Long Island icetea to go with my midday meal. How says you can´t enjoy a little fluid of life to get your through the day? For now, I´ll wait until tonight when no one can keep my away from my Long Islands!!
xx -S

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Til frokost drikker jeg bare champagne, get it right!

2011-11-23 @ 15:47:08

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0