Tina Turner

Tina Tina Tina is turning 20 next Friday. Even though her looks make her seem like a mature 20 year old already, no, she is only 19 with another week to go. And what to get this little cupcake for her birthday? If it was up to me, which it really IS (or so I thought..) she would be getting a lovely Tiffany´s necklace. Then for my birthday, she would get me one. And we would be BF for the rest of our lives. But it turns out Tina has already gotten me a present.... With out consulting me I must add. Did she ask me what I wanted? No. But well, some say it is the thought that counts!

So now that she has gone out and fixed it already, I am left with no other choice then leave my amazing Tiffany´s plan and be as creative as herself and buy I gift that shows how deeply I know and appriciate her. I´m thinking a bottle of vodka and a bottle of FRESHLY squeesed cranberry juice? An engraved bottle for her inner pockets?
My number one classics are champagme, flowers and macaroons!

With a thoughfull friend as myself she should look forward to a well planned and unique present. Oh yes, my gift will rock all the others.
xx -S

Kommentarer
Postat av: Tina

haha<3

2011-11-28 @ 18:40:15

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0